Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Barbara Hales, PhD
President of CMATH; Associate Professor, History and Humanities,
University of Houston – Clear Lake

Susan Miller, MD, MPH, FACO, FAAP
Vice President of CMATH
John S. Dunn, Sr. Research Chair in General Internal Medicine; Professor of Clinical Family Medicine (Institute of Academic Medicine); Houston Methodist Research Institute, Chair, Institutional Review Board; Associate Professor of Clinical Medicine, Weill Cornell Medical College of Cornell University; Deputy Chief, elected, Department of Family Medicine, Houston Methodist Hospital

Steve Finkelman
Treasurer of CMATH; CFO, Scope Imports, Inc.

Ben Tobor, JD
Secretary of CMATH
Greenberg Traurig, LLP

Homer Carvajal
Creative Director; CarvajalCreative

Mary R. Schwartz, MD
Medical Director, Anatomic Pathology Houston Methodist Clinical
Professor of Pathology Baylor College of Medicine

Eric Pulaski
Founder and CEO, SmartVault

Therese L. Rubin, RN
Operating Room Charge Nurse
Houston Methodist Hospital

Thomas M. Wheeler, MD
W.L. Moody, Jr., Professor & Chair, Department of Pathology & Immunology,
Baylor College of Medicine

Sheldon Rubenfeld, M.D.
Executive Director of CMATH