Advisory Board

Advisory Board

Tom L. Beauchamp, PhD
Department of Philosophy and Kennedy Institute of Ethics, Georgetown University

Cardinal Daniel N. DiNardo
His Eminence Cardinal- Archbishop of The Archdiocese of Galveston-Houston

Joseph J. Fins, M.D., M.A.C.P.
Chief, Division of Medical Ethics
The E. William Davis, Jr., M.D. Professor of Medical Ethics
Professor of Medicine
Professor of Public Health
Professor of Medicine in Psychiatry
Weill Cornell Medical College

Avraham Steinberg, M.D.
Israel Prize laureate 1999 for the Encyclopedia of Jewish Medical Ethics; Associate Clinical Professor of Medical Ethics at the Hebrew University–Hadassah Medical School and head of the Medical Ethics Unit, Shaare Zedek Medical Center, both in Jerusalem; head of the Editorial Board of the Talmudic Encyclopedia; member of the National Bioethics Council, the chairman of the Dying Patient Committee, the chairman of the Organ Transplantation Committee, the chairman of the Altruistic Live-Organ Donations Committee, a member of the Brain-Death Criteria Committee, a member of The Status of the Fetus and Pre-Embryo Committee, and chairman of the Pathological Specimens Committee

Fred S. Zeidman
Chairman of Petroflow Energy Ltd.